Meet Our Team

Our team at Precede Capital are experts with decades of experience.

We have a team of specialists with decades of experience, expert hands to navigate underwriting the large and the complex. Our Board and Governance Committees are made up of highly experienced real-estate, banking and private equity leaders.
Randeesh Sandhu
Co-Founder + Chief Executive Officer
Karen Dunstan
Co-Founder / General Counsel / COO
David Jerrard
Director + Chief Credit Officer
Nigel Webb
Susan Geddes
Board Director + Credit Committee Chair
Joseph Knoll
Board Director
Jay Kwan
Nikolay Skibnevsky
Frank Strauss
In Memoriam
Elaine Rizzo
Finance Director
Ben Lynch
Senior Director, Credit
Boris Rumak
Director, Credit
Andrew Whittaker
Director, Legal
Michael Berditchewsky
Associate Director, Credit
Hanna Danielsen
Associate Director, Credit
Leon Johnson
Associate Director, Credit
Jamie Rahman
Senior Associate, Legal
Sandra Dewar
Personal Assistant